Mount Mercy Academy Board of Trustees


Jane Michalek Harrington '92 


   Kara Rennie Caldiero '07       

Vice Chair

Mary Clare Keenan '79 


Edward Bratko 



Members of the Board of Trustees






Sister Marilyn Brewer, RSM

Kathleen Linhardt '88

Michael DeLellis

Amelia Grennan '14

Brianna Wilson '08








Eileen Leary '73


Michele Sixt Melligan '92

Sister Marian Mullen, RSM


Suzanne Fox Overdorf '60

Thomas Sellers

Sydnie Perkins             






"Mount Mercy has taught me some of the most important things in my life and I am so grateful for that. I know that incorporating the principles of a woman of Mercy has made me the best version of myself. I can only hope that in the future, I will continue to grow and teach others the valuable lessons that I was taught at Mount Mercy. While I have learned so many things here, the greatest thing by far that I have learned is that DNA does not always make a family, love makes a family and that is exactly what I have gained here, a second family."

Mariah Rullan

Class of 2019

College Acceptances

Where our Mercy Girls go