Pictured here are some of the alum who serve on our Alumnae Board. (L - R) Peggy Flanagan Barrett, Rosanne Simoncelli Wilson, Lauren Fitzgerald Turner, Michele Donohue Nostrant, Laura Ortiz, Margaret Whalen Brady, Mary Waters McDonald and Peggy Kelly McFarland.


Alumnae Board of Directors

The Mount Mercy Academy Alumnae Association members work tirelessly each year to provide an array of successful social opportunities for alumnae and students with the side benefit of fully funding the Alumnae Scholarship Fund.  These members meet monthly and participate in alumnae/school events.

The following group of alumnae are leading the Mount Mercy Alumnae Board for this school year:

Board of Directors 2014 - 2015

President    Laura Ortiz '83
Vice President 
   Margaret Flanagan Barrett '73
Secretary    Christa Wilson Penner '00
  Margaret Whalen Brady '99  

Catherine Warda Bender `81
Mary Campanile '76
Joanne Hilmey Cullen '82
Maureen Evans '85
Leah Staszak Gallagher '99
Christine Petre Kukelka '04
Irene Fredo Lessard '76
Patricia Keane Marren '82 
Maureen Bryne McCarthy `67
Mary Waters McDonald '81
Margaret Kelly McFarland '80
Michele Donohue Nostrant '86
Lauren Fitzgerald Turner '00
Rosanne Simoncelli Wilson '75